click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies

SOLD
381
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 79089

Property Description

Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Limassol, with breathtaking city and sea views, offering at the same time good accessibility towards the city center and the surrounding areas due to it’s close vicinity to the Limassol–Nicosia highway.

Building density: 60%

Building Coverage: 35%

Total area: 824 sq.m.

Price €700,000 +VAT

Property Id : 79089
Plot Area: 824
ID: P128S
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Land in Germasogeia

€ 650,000
This plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogei ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 800,000
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
SOLD

SOLD – Residential Plot in Germasogeia...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies ...

ON REQUEST
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings