click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies – Paniotis

ON REQUEST
403
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 79093

Property Description

Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Limassol, with breathtaking city and sea views, offering at the same time good accessibility towards the city center and the surrounding areas due to it’s close vicinity to the Limassol–Nicosia highway.

Building density: 60%

Building Coverage: 35%

Total area: 627 sq.m.

Price €480.000 +VAT

Property Id : 79093
Plot Area: 627
ID: P129S
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Land in Germasogeia

€ 650,000
This plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogei ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 800,000
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
SOLD

SOLD – Residential Plot in Germasogeia...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mers...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings