click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 800,000
330
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 1, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 78517

Property Description

Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the highway and close to all necessary amenities of the city’s infrastructure.

• Density: 60%

• Coverage: 35%

• Plot size: 955 sq.m.

 

Property Id : 78517
Price: € 800,000
Plot Area: 955
ID: P124S
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Land in Germasogeia

€ 650,000
This plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogei ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
SOLD

SOLD – Residential Plot in Germasogeia...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mers...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies ...

ON REQUEST
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings