click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plots in Paniotis – Green Area

€ 720,000 +VAT
405
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 22, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 62567

Property Description

PANIOTIS GREEN AREA – 2 PLOTS FOR SALE (WITH TITLE DEEDS)

Building Coefficient 60%

Plot  886m2

Property Id : 62567
Price: € 720,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 886
ID: P40S
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View plot in Paniotis Area

€ 2,600,000
The plot is located in the Green Area / Paniotis, facing west with sea views. It is an ama ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
SOLD

SOLD – Residential Plot in Germasogeia...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies ...

ON REQUEST
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mersinies ...

€ 600,000 +VAT
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings