click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Sea View Plot in Agios Athanasios

€ 750,000 +VAT
365
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 3, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 79372

Property Description

2 Residencial plot with panoramic sea view located in Ag.Athanasios area near Foleys school.

It is the ideal place for anyone who wishes to live far from the center’s noise and traffic but at the same time close to all sort of amenities and schools; some of the island’s most spectacular beaches are only a 5-min drive away!

Plot: 1.931 sq.m.

Building density: 40%

Planning zone: 40%

Property Id : 79372
Price: € 750,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 1.931
ID: P140S
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mers...

SOLD
Plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogeia, Li ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kefalokremmos – Ge...

€ 480,000 +VAT
Plot in the residential area of Kefalokremos – Germasogeia. The land/plot has 30m fa ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Agios Athanasios

€ 250,000 +VAT
Type: Residential Land : 431 sq.m. Coverage: 25% Building Destiny: 40% Zone: Ka9
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
SOLD

Residential Plot in Germasogeia – Mers...

SOLD
This plot with unobstructed sea view is situated in a quiet residential area of Germasogei ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings