click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 525,000
283

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 78484

Property Description

Located in a quiet and picturesque part of Limassol, near Kalogiri area, this plot is the perfect place to retreat to, yet within close proximity to a range of excellent amenities. Can be sold on its own or with another 3 adjacent plots.

Building density coefficient: 30%

Coverage coefficient: 20%

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 78484
Price: € 525,000
Plot Area: 875
ID: P110S
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 775,000
The corner residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy acce ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 728,100
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 559,800
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 925,992
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings