click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 925,992
326
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 78501

Property Description

Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the highway and close to all necessary amenities of the city’s infrastructure.

• Density: 30%

• Coverage: 20%

• Plot size: 1.429 sq.m.

 

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 78501
Price: € 925,992
Plot Area: 1.429
ID: P116S
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 525,000
Located in a quiet and picturesque part of Limassol, near Kalogiri area, this plot is the ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 1,000,000
The corner residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy acce ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 728,100
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Kalogiri

€ 559,800
Residential plot is located in the prestigious area of Kalogiri, with easy access to the h ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings