click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Panthea

€ 2,100 per Month
407
LONG TERM RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 80747

Property Description

The maisonette is located in Panthe Area.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 80747
Price: € 2,100 per Month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
ID: IH600R
Other Features
Air Conditioners
Barbecue Area
Central Heating
Electrical Appliance
En Suite Bathroom
Furniture
Garden
Gated complex
Guest WC
Jacuzzi
Parquet in Bedrooms
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Shutters
Solar Heating
Verandas
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings