click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shop with the Sea View in Neapoli

€ 4,500 per month
997
LONG TERM RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 21, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 39067

Property Description

The shop is 108 sq.m and the mezzanine is around 70 sq.m.

Payment for 1 year in advance.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39067
Price: € 4,500 per month
Floor: Ground Floor
Total Covered Area: 178
ID: OF34R
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
RENTED

Modern Office in the City Centre

€ 1,100,000
Modern office in the  city center. Unique location. Office facing to the sea and the most ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Shop with sea view in Neapolis area

€ 310,000
Shop is located in Neapolis area, across the sea side road. Within walking distance, you c ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Office with Sea View in Limassol

€ 17,000 per Month
Stunning modern office with direct sea views. Open space and several closed rooms + mini a ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Luxury Seafront Office in Limassol

€ 1,690,000 +VAT
Beachfront towers surrounding a bustling inner plaza, right in the heart of Limassol’s aff ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings