click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shop in Tourist Area

€ 1,800 +VAT
384
LONG TERM RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 7, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 79703

Property Description

Shop/Office is located in Potamos Germasogeias area.

Description:

  • 2 levels
  • 120 sq.m.
  • WC
  • Kitchenette
  • Storage
  • A/C
  • Parking (gated behind the building)
Asking price: 2,000 euros +VAT (1 deposit)
Property Id : 79703
Price: € 1,800 +VAT
Parking: 1
Floor: 0
Levels: 2
Covered Area: 120
ID: OF120R
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Luxury Shop in Limassol Del Mar

€ 7,500 per Month
Front side Two levels (Ground Level + Mezzanine floor with Kitchenet+ 2WC )  with  amazing ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Luxury Shop in Limassol Del Mar

€ 11,000 per Month
Front side Two levels (Ground Level + Mezzanine floor with Kitchenet+ 3WC )  with  amazing ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Luxury Shop in Limassol Del Mar

€ 3,500 per Month
Front side Two levels (Ground Level + Mezzanine floor with Kitchenet+ 1WC )  with  amazing ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Luxury Shop in Limassol Del Mar

€ 847,000 +VAT
Ground Floor Area: 54.72 sq.m. Mezzanine Area: 27.34 sq.m. STOA: 11.95 sq.m. 1parking Tota ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings