click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Office in Zakaki Area

From € 1,548,190 +VAT
910
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2023
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 44079
  • Year Built:2025-12-23

Property Description

Commercial building in the west part of cosmopolitan Limassol, with panoramic sea and city views. The building consist 5 floors, all offering open-space offices with stunning views. The building’s impressive roof terrace is ideal for office entertaining and as a multi-function venue.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 44079
Price: From € 1,548,190 +VAT
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2025-12-23
Parking: 2
Floor: 1
Levels: 6
Covered Area: 149.4
Covered Veranda: 43.35
Total Covered Area: 201.68
ID: OF41S
Other Features
Double Glazed
Elevator
Gated complex
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Sea view
Storage
Uncovered Parking
Verandas
VRV system
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Ground Floor Shop in Zakaki Area

€ 3,188,280 +VAT
Commercial building in the west part of cosmopolitan Limassol, with panoramic sea and city ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings