click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Seafront 4 Bedroom Villa in Pervolia

From € 750 per Day
736
HOLIDAY RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 18, 2022
  • Property ID
  • 61753

Property Description

4-bedroom villa located in Pervolia. Seafront location guarantees uninterrupted  sea views featuring a private garden with terrace and infinity edge swimming pool.

The villa elements a 2-storey unique design offering an attractive layout with beautiful interiors.

It consists of open-plan kitchen connected with dining and living area, guest toilet with shower, family bathroom, four bedrooms (master bedroom is en-suite with shower) and veranda with a sea view. The villa is fully furnished and equipped, with central heating, air conditions, double glazed windows, water pressure system, laminate floor in bedrooms, solar panels for hot water and electric shutters. Outside there is swimming pool, garden and covered parking.

Price from 700-750 per Day

 

Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 61753
Price: From € 750 per Day
ID: SH304R
Distance to sea m: 200
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

3 Bedroom House in Larnaca

From € 190,000 +VAT
Detached house is located in the coastal village of Pervolia, 10km away from the bustling ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings