click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Pentadromos Area

€ 1,500,000
93
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 15, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 92109

Property Description

Plot in Agia Triada Area of Limassol, close to Gladstonos street and Pentadromos, walking distance to the seaside, city center and all amenities.

Consists of two plots with a total area of 566 sq.m.

  • Plot 1: 284 sq.m.
  • Plot 2: 282 sq.m.
  • Planning zone Πα7
  • Density: 160%
  • Coverage: 70%
  • 3 floors
  • 10m maximum height.

There are plans for 24 studio apartments that are ready to be applied for planning permit.

Property Id : 92109
Price: € 1,500,000
Levels: 2
Plot Area: 566
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings