click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 640,000 +VAT
382
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 2, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 79124

Property Description

Plot located in the prestigious residential area on the hill, close to highway.

Building density: 30%

Building Coverage: 25%

Total area: 1.422 sq.m.

Price €640.000 +VAT

Property Id : 79124
Price: € 640,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 1422
ID: P138S
Distance to sea m: 950
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 362,200 +VAT
The plot is located in Agios Tychonas Area. Density Factor: 30% Coverage Factor: 20% Heigh ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 405,500 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 655,600 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 702,400 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings