click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 861,400 +VAT
59
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 31, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 94340

Property Description

The plot is located in Agios Tychonas Area.

  • Density Factor: 30%
  • Coverage Factor: 20%
  • Height: 8.30
  • No. of Floors: 2
  • Plot: 1.167 sq.m.
Property Id : 94340
Price: € 861,400 +VAT
Plot Area: 1.167
ID: P204S
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 655,600 +VAT
The plot is located in Agios Tychonas Area. Density Factor: 30% Coverage Factor: 20% Heigh ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plots in Agios Tychonas

€ 358,000 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 924,900 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Agios Tychonas

€ 405,500 +VAT
Planning Zone H5 Density Factor 30% Coverage Factor 20% Height 8.30 No. of Floors 2 Plot: ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings