click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Agia Fyla

€ 310,000 NO VAT
53
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 94924

Property Description

Key characteristics of the property:

  • Plot area 579 sq.m.
  • Zone Ka7
  • Building factor of 80%
  • Coverage 45%
  • 3 floors
  • Height 13.5 meters
  • Corner plot
  • 7 minutes to the highway
  • Panoramic view from the first floor and higher
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 94924
Price: € 310,000 NO VAT
ID: P212S
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Agia Fyla

€ 100,000 NO VAT
3 Floors Density 80% Coverage 45 % Price: 100,000 Euro no VAT  
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Land in Agia Fyla Area

€ 1,900,000 +VAT
Density: 80% Coverage: 45% Floor: 3 Plot Size: 3.345 sq.m.
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Agia Fyla

€ 210,000
Corner Plot: 363 sq.m. Density: 90% Coverage: 50% Ka6 3 floors 13.5 height
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings