click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Building in Kato Polemidia

€ 2,400,000 + VAT
136
OFF PLAN

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 22, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 100246
  • Year Built:2025

Property Description

Residential Building in Kato Polemidia – Apostolos Varnavas.
The building includes 6 of 2-bedroom apartments.
It consists of: and it also has 9 parkings , Storages, Air conditioning, Solar water system, Boiler are also available, it has Alluminum frames with Double glazed windows, the energy certificate is: A and its floors are Tiles.

Property Id : 100246
Price: € 2,400,000 + VAT
Year Built: 2025
Parking: 9
Levels: 4
Covered Area: 739
Plot Area: 615
ID: OF187S
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate

Residential Building in Kato Polemidia

€ 1,300,000
This stunning complex is situated in the sought after, upcoming area of Kato Polemidia, cl ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Building in Kato Polemidia

€ 2,949,000 +VAT
The building situated just a few minutes’ drive from the city centre, with immediate acces ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings