click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

RESIDENCIAL PLOT IN MESA GEITONIA

€ 480,000
1361
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 18, 2018
  • Property ID
  • 21131

Property Description

RESIDENCIAL PLOT IN MESA GEITONIA

PLOT 488 SQ METERS

BUILDING DENSITY 100 %

 

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21131
Price: € 480,000
Plot Area: 488
ID: P31S
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Plot in Mesa Geitonia

€ 1,700,000 + VAT
PLOT 1.792 sq.m. Building Density 120%, 3 floors
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings