click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Agios Athanasios

€ 750,000 +VAT
335
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 78495

Property Description

2 Residential plots in Agios Athanasios area, in a quiet and safe neighborhood , close to all amenities.

  • Plot: 1.134 sq.m.
  • Building density: 90%
Property Id : 78495
Price: € 750,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 1134
ID: P113S
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Plot for sale in the Agios Athanasios

€ 355,000
Plot  for sale in the AGios Athanasios with an area of 659m2 . You can build a house of 29 ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Land for sale in Ag.Athanasios

€ 6,000,000
Large piece of land with panoramic sea view located in Ag.Athanasios area. It is the ideal ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residencial Plot with Sea View in Agios Atha...

€ 380,000
RESIDENCIAL PLOT IN AGIOS ATHANASIOS PLOT 527 SQ METERS 3 floors BUILDING DENSITY 80 %
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Plot in Agios Athanasios

€ 435,000
Great plot, facing south, there will always be sunshine. There is a park area in front of ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings