click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plot in Melini Village

€ 290,000
516
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 79725

Property Description

For sale a plot of 6,775 sq.m., fully fenced in MELINI village, with electricity & drinking water. The distance from the coastal area of Amathus (Limassol) is approximately 15-20 minutes with a nice and comfortable road

  • House of 110 sq.m. of 2 bedrooms, fully furnished, kitchen, living room, toilet, shower, air-condition, fireplace, large covered courtyard of 39 sq.m.
  • Warehouse of 33 sq.m. built of cement stone
  • Warehouse of 32 sq.m. constructed by metal with concrete base
  • Chicken house of 42 sq.m., fully fenced
  • Irrigation system for automatically watering over 300 trees
  • 230 Citrus trees – 70 Fruit trees – Olive trees, Walnut trees, Almond trees, and others
  • Annual income of approximately €15,000/year from the exploitation of the fruits
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 79725
Price: € 290,000
Plot Area: 6.667
ID: P141S
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings