click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plot in City Center of Limassol

€ 2,350,000 +VAT
628
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 76491

Property Description

A unique plot of 604 sq.m.  ideally positioned in one of the most central locations of Limassol.

Suitable for:

  • Offices
  • Student Accommodation
  • Luxury Apartments
  • Mixed Use Development

Building Density of 240%

Coverage 70%

4 floors

Buildable Area with incentives of around 2,000 sq.m.

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 76491
Price: € 2,350,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 604
ID: P105S
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Land in city center

€ 630,000
Land in Limassol, near District Court and Saint Mary School, 450m², 140% cover area (4 flo ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Land in Makarios Avenue

€ 1,000,000
LAND 420m² in Makarios Avenue, 180% cover area, 6 floors, Price €1,000,000:-
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Center of Limassol

€ 2,550,000 +VAT
Building hosts 11 magnificent suites. Showcasing unbeatable placement in the heart of Lima ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Commercial Plot in City Center of Limassol

€ 2,100,000 +VAT
This one-of-a-kind commercial building boasts 5 floors and 6 underground parking spaces sh ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings