click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
LONG TERM RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 22, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 55388

Property Description

Total Covered Area: 467.61 sq.m.
7 parking spaces

Price: €000 +VAT plus common expenses

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55388
Parking: 7
Floor: 5
Levels: 4
Total Covered Area: 467.61
ID: OF80R
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
OFF PLAN

BUSINESS CENTER

€ 2,900,000 +VAT
Business Center will be a commercial and community success by offering an operational busi ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Office in Omonia Area

€ 1,863,000 +VAT
Commercial 8-level building located in Omonia area. It consists of a spacious showroom wit ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Office in Omonia

€ 15,000 +VAT
Total Covered Area: 504,29 sq.m. 7 parking spaces Price: €15,000 plus common expenses Avai ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Commercial Building in Omonia Area

€ 5,001,500 +VAT
Commercial 7-level building located in Omonias area. It consists of a spacious showroom wi ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings