click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Luxury Office Building in Ag. Nikolaos

€ 6,000,000
554
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 16, 2022
  • Property ID
  • 58241

Property Description

  • 5-floor building
  • 1.430 sq.m. covered areas as described
  • 180 sq.m. Roof garden
  • 130 sq.m. Pilotis
  • 90 sq.m. Mechanical use
  • Luxury entrance with reception area
  • Kitchen & 2 W.C facilities for each floor
  • 8 parking spots
Property Id : 58241
Price: € 6,000,000
Parking: 8
Levels: 5
Total Covered Area: 1430
ID: OF2S
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

A-Class office in Business Centre

€ 10,000 + VAT
A-Class office in Business Centre in Limassol for Long Term Rental . Total office area is ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Office in Agios Nikolaos Area

€ 3,700 +VAT
A newly renovated office is available for rent in a business center located not far from A ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings