click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

LUXURIOUS OFFICE BUILDING FOR SALE

€ 2,000,000
2361

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 14, 2018
  • Property ID
  • 6154
  • Year Built:2012

Property Description

    The building consists of seven floors (including the ground floor)

  1. Total size of the building is approximately 820m2. (analytical breakdown below)
  2. The building is 5 years old with luxury fittings and finishes.
  3. Situated in a main road in the center of Limassol.

Breakdown of floor space

  • Ground floor 192m2
  • 1st floor 140m2
  • 2nd floor 112m2
  • 3rd floor 112m2
  • 4th floor 112m2
  • 5th floor 112m2
  • 6th floor 40m2

Included in the above price are the following:

  • LG – Nortel telephone system
  • Air conditioning in all offices and reception
  • Dedicated Server room
  • Structure network cabling
  • Alarm system with cameras
  • Kitchen with fridge/freezer, oven, hob and extractor fan
  • Toilet on each floor
  • Parking for 4 cars plus street parking
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 6154
Price: € 2,000,000
Year Built: 2012
Levels: 6
Total Covered Area: 820
ID: OF3S
Other Features
Alarm
Camera
Covered Parking
Elevator
Furniture
Mountain View
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings