click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Large residential plot in Apesia

€ 189,002
43
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 25, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 102716

Property Description

Large residential plot in the heart of Apesia, Limassol. 4 minutes from The Island School, 5 minutes from the Heritage School, and 7 minutes from Pascal. The village has very good infrastructure with shop/cafes, restaurant, and primary school. The property is serviced by electricity, water, and CYTA.

Zone: H2, building density: 90% (possibility of building 2,100+ m2)
Plans for 3 modern residences and planning permit submission are included in the price.

Property Id : 102716
Price: € 189,002
Plot Area: 2372
ID: P222S
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings