click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Ground Floor 2 Bedroom Apartment in Erimi

€ 230,000
251
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 19, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Property ID
  • 85618

Property Description

The apartment is located In a quiet established residential area of Erimi, this well maintained ground floor two bedroom apartment is in walking distance of the  Restaurant and bar, swimming pool, health club and bowling green.

Comprises of:

  • Ground floor
  • MB bedroom with en-suite bathroom & fitted wardrobes
  • 2nd Double Bedroom & fitted wardrobes
  • Family Bathroom
  • Open plan Living / Dining room
  • Fully fitted kitchen
  • White goods
  • Air Conditioning
  • Large Veranda approx. 40 sq.m.
  • Off road parking
  • Covered Area 84 sq.m.

Common Expenses include use of the Swimming Pool, Gym & Sauna

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 85618
Price: € 230,000
Bedrooms: 2
Floor: Ground Floor
ID: IF1125S
Other Features
Air Conditioners
Camera
Club House
Communal Swimming Pool
Covered Parking
Double Glazed
Electrical Appliance
Elevator
En Suite Bathroom
Furniture
Garden
Gated complex
Gym
Pool Shower
Quiet Location
Sauna
Solar Heating
Verandas
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings