click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Commercial Building in the heart of Limassol

€ 3,900,000 +VAT
1027
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2021
  • Property ID
  • 47202
  • Year Built:2022-09-14

Property Description

Class A building of luxury offices which will be constructed in the heart of Limassol on the well known Molos area 50 metres from the sea.

Interior including common area: 508.5 sq.m.

Covered area: 321 sq.m.

Uncovered area: 186 sq.m.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47202
Price: € 3,900,000 +VAT
Year Built: 2022-09-14
Parking: 5
Floor: 4
Covered Area: 321
Uncovered Area: 186
ID: OF47S
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Luxury Building on the First Line

€ 13,700,000
Commercial & residential building close to Limassol Marina, across the sea side road. ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Commercial Building in Historical Center

€ 3,000,000 +VAT
A building full of history! Funky industrial style completely renovated building with high ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

Commercial Building in Historical Center

€ 23,000 per Month
A building full of history! Funky industrial style completely renovated building with high ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings