click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Commercial Building in Agia Fyla

€ 4,000,000 +VAT
581
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 15, 2021
  • Property ID
  • 58747
  • Year Built:2021-12-22

Property Description

Building is located in Agia Fyla area.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 58747
Price: € 4,000,000 +VAT
Year Built: 2021-12-22
Floor: 5
Total Covered Area: 1.250
Plot Area: 880
ID: OF82S
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Commercial Building in Agia Fyla

€ 4,300,000 +VAT
Commercial Building in Agia Fyla.
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Building in Agia Fyla

€ 1,800,000 +VAT
2-bedroom apartments and one 3 bedroom penthouse with its own private roof garden. 2-bedro ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings