click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

5 Bedroom House in Pera Pedi

€ 740,000
62
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 28, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 102979
  • Year Built:2014

Property Description

This house is in Pera Pedi, Limassol.

Plot area 753m2
Covered area 360m2
5 bedrooms
2 kitchens
3 bathrooms & W/C
2 fireplaces
Small gym with playground
3 sitting rooms
Central Heating
Air conditioning
Alarm System
Storage Rooms
Parquet floor
Swimming pool
Furnished
Photovoltaicsand new A/C installed

Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 102979
Price: € 740,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2014
Levels: 2
Covered Area: 360
Plot Area: 753
ID: IH829S
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
LONG TERM RENTAL

5 Bedroom House in Pera Pedi

€ 8,000 per Month
A stone semi-modern luxury 5 bedroom house located in Pera Pedi, Limassol. The house is lo ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

3 Bedroom House in Pera Pedi Village

€ 330,000
Perched amidst the serene beauty of Pera Pedi, this charming detached house spans 138 sq.m ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Detached 4 Bedroom Villa in Pera Pedi Villag...

€ 750,000
The Villa is located in a private cul-de-sac area. Two level 4 bedrooms. Gorgeous garden a ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings