click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

4 Bedroom Bungalow near My Mall Limassol

€ 440,000
1948
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 12, 2018
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 16266

Property Description

Bungalow is located in Zakaki area.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 16266
Price: € 440,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
ID: IH449S
Other Features
Barbecue Area
Double Glazed
En Suite Bathroom
Garden
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Solar Heating
Verandas
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings