click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
HOLIDAY RENTAL

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 26, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 53393

Property Description

3 Bedroom villa in Konnos Bay offers a unique lifestyle of tranquility and relaxation. Perfect for a romantic getaway or family vacation.

It is located 800m from the Blue Flagged Konnos Beach. The villa has 3 good sized bedrooms with three en-suite showers. (sleeps 6). Fully equipped, this villa is the perfect place to enjoy every minute of your vacation.

Amenities: Air Condition, BBQ, Child’s high chair, Coffee machine, Dishwasher, Parking, Private garden, Private swimming pool, Safe, Satellite TV, Water Sports, WiFi Internet

Bed Type: 1 Double bed, 4 Single beds

May: 135 per Day

June: 170 per Day

July: 230 per Day

August: 230 per Day

September: 170 per Day

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53393
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Covered Area: 135
ID: SH294R
Distance to sea m: 800
Other Features
Barbecue Area
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Double Glazed
Electrical Appliance
En Suite Bathroom
Furniture
Garden
Gated complex
Guest WC
Parquet in Bedrooms
Pool Shower
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Satellite
Solar Heating
Swimming Pool
Verandas
Washing machine
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings