click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom in Pano Platres

€ 430,000
82
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 99566
  • Year Built:2016

Property Description

3 bedroom( 1 ensuite) , 1 bathroom and 1 quest wc, Electric Underfloor Heating.  Miller electrical appliances, Fireplace,  covered parking

No title deeds yet.

Property Id : 99566
Price: € 430,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2016
Parking: 1
Covered Area: 160
Plot Area: 200
ID: IH785S
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

3 Bedroom Villa in Platres

€ 660,000 +VAT
Beautiful and unique luxury villa located amongst the forest of Platres, offering private ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

4 Bedroom Villa in Platres Village

€ 740,000 +VAT
Beautiful and unique luxury villa located amongst the forest of Platres, offering private ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

4 Bedroom Villa in Platres Village

€ 950,000
Beautiful and unique luxury villa located amongst the forest of Platres, offering complete ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

3 Bedroom Villa in Kato Platres

€ 900,000
Three storey property that is divided into 3 residences in an attractive location in the c ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings