click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 Bedroom Townhouse in Kato Paphos

€ 310,516
696
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

The townhouse is located in the heart of Kato Paphos, so you can enjoy effortless access to Pafos’ main points of interest, including sandy beaches, Paphos harbor archaeological sites, restaurants, bars and the Kings Avenue shopping mall. In a gated complex with lagoon pools, gym and wellness centre.

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53758
Price: € 310,516
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Parking: 1
Levels: 2
Total Covered Area: 99
ID: IH478S
Other Features
Camera
Communal Swimming Pool
Double Glazed
Electrical Appliance
En Suite Bathroom
Furniture
Garden
Gated complex
Guest WC
Gym
Parquet in Bedrooms
Pool Shower
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Satellite
Shutters
Solar Heating
Uncovered Parking
Verandas
Washing machine
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
OFF PLAN

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Kato Paphos

€ 490,000 +VAT
The apartment is located in the heart of the tourist area of Kato Pafos, is a collection o ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
OFF PLAN

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Kato Paphos

€ 490,000 +VAT
3-bedroom maisonette in the heart of the tourist area of Paphos. The maisonette is adjacen ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings