click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 Bedroom Apartment close to Tombs of Kings

From € 165,000
688
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 11, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 53941

Property Description

The apartment is located in Paphos, just 300 meters to the beach. 

Consist: 2 bedrooms, bathroom, fully furnished and equipment, air-condition. 

Title deeds and no VAT.

Property Id : 53941
Price: From € 165,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
ID: IF916S
Distance to sea m: 300
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Luxury 3 Bedroom Apartment in Paphos

€ 649,000 +VAT
This stylish residential luxury building is designed to offer residents a refined urban li ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Luxury Resort Style Complex

From € 181,500 +VAT
Towers offers design and state-of-the-art infrastructure and luxurious touches. Each of th ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Luxury Resort Style Complex in Paphos

From € 243,000 +VAT
Towers offers design and state-of-the-art infrastructure and luxurious touches. Each of th ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Luxury Resort Style Complex in Paphos

From € 351,000 +VAT
Complex offers design and state-of-the-art infrastructure and luxurious touches. Each of t ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings