click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Semi-detached 3 Bedroom House in Agios Spyridonas Area

€ 345,000 +VAT
463
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 76837
  • Year Built:2023-12-12

Property Description

The house is located in Agios Spyridonas area.

Property Id : 76837
Price: € 345,000 +VAT
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2023-12-12
Parking: 1
Levels: 2
Total Covered Area: 149.76
Plot Area: 193
ID: IH277S
Other Features
Covered Parking
Double Glazed
En Suite Bathroom
Garden
Gated complex
Guest WC
Parquet in Bedrooms
Pressurized Water System
Quiet Location
Solar Heating
Verandas
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings