click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Building in Potamos Germasogeias

€ 4,500,000
491
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 29, 2023

Property Description

24 units (12 one-bedroom & 12 studios)

3 Levels

27 parking spaces

Internal area: 1.196.4 sq.m.

Covered verandas: 98.1 sq.m.

Storage: 68 sq.m.

Total covered area: 1.362.5 sq.m.

Plot: 1.432 sq.m.

Property Id : 69198
Price: € 4,500,000
Parking: 27
Levels: 3
Covered Area: 1.196
Covered Veranda: 98.1
Total Covered Area: 1362
Plot Area: 1.432
ID: OF102S
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate

Whole apartment building for sale

€ 2,500,000
Apartment Building  for sale with four 3 bedroom apartment + studio (MacDonalds area),  lo ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
AVAILABLE

Residential Building in Potamos Germasogeias

€ 2,200,000
This modern design building is located in the area of Potamos Germasogeias in Limassol, cl ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate

Residential Building in Potamos Germasogeias

€ 3,500,000 + VAT
This modern design building is located in the area of Potamos Germasogeias in Limassol, cl ...
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Modern Brand New Building in Potamos Germaso...

€ 2,600,000 + VAT
This modern luxury building consist only two 3 bedroom apartments and one 3 bedroom Pentho ...
Nana Vasiliadou

Compare Listings