click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Residential Plot in Agia Fyla

€ 210,000 +VAT
280
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 96472

Property Description

The plot is located in Agia Fyla area.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 96472
Price: € 210,000 +VAT
Plot Area: 932
ID: P170S
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Panthea

€ 590,000 + VAT
Residential Plot in Panthea Residential plot of 980 m2 Build up area: 1115 m²  
Irakli Mirianashvili
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Residential Plot in Panthea area

€ 950,000
This unique parcel of land consists of two connecting well-sized and flat plots in an affl ...
Nana Vasiliadou
All View Estate
FOR SALE

Sea View Plot in Panthea

€ 990,000 +VAT
This 2.532 sq.m. plot in the prestigious Panthea area. With building permits already in pl ...
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings