click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 50,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 15,000,000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Plot For Sale in Moni

€ 1,350,000 Upon request
1564
FOR SALE

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 11, 2018
  • Property ID
  • 20684

Property Description

It is the ideal place for anyone who wishes to live far from the center’s noise and traffic but at the same time close to all sort of amenities and schools; some of the island’s most spectacular beaches are only a 5-min drive away!
Quick access to the capital and airport, and a 12- 15′ drive to the city center of Limassol.
Located on the outskirts of the picturesque village of Moni, 8km north-east of Limassol town center and only 3km from the beachfront and many five-star luxury hotels, local taverns, and restaurants.
Close to all local amenities and only 2km from the main highway linking all major towns on the island.

Price: Upon request
Land area: 11,037 m²
Build up area: 2403 m²
Project: 14 villas
Covered area: 136 m² to 153 m² each

PLOT FOR SALE WITH PLANNING PERMIT

PRICE:Upon request

BONUS FOR BUYERS – TRANSFER FEE: €0

 

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20684
Price: € 1,350,000 Upon request
Plot Area: 11037
ID: P11S
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
FOR SALE

Farm in Moni Village

€ 1,950,000
Farm in Moni to build a super deluxe villa or for investment.
Irakli Mirianashvili

Compare Listings